who`s that girl
☠✞just for fun☠✞

home| profile| e-mail| archive| daily | designer

There were places we would go, at midnight,

There were secrets that nobody else would know,

There's a reason but I don't know why,

I don't know why,

I don't know why

I thought they all belonged to me,

Who's that girl?

Where's she from?

No she can't be the one,

That you want,

That has stolen my world,

It's not real, it's not right,

It's my day, it's my night,

By the way,
Who's that girl, living my life
?



نظرات شما عزیزان:

TaRa
ساعت18:26---18 تير 1394
niceeeeeeeeeeeee

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:






برچسبها:
نوشته شده در 31 / 3 / 1394برچسب:,ساعت 13:30 توسط ✞☠AdriNa☠✞|